Apex Legends Season 1 and Battle Pass, price, full details!

After much ado, the Apex Legends Season 1 and Battle Pass 1 has finally been rolled out by the makers. But the wait was worth it. It has been launched with exciting features and a new legend called Octane.

Also, read our article about the powers of legends and tips to win the game.

What is new with Apex Legends Season 1 and Battle Pass?

Everything you need to know about Apex Legends Season 1 is given below:-

  • A new legend named Octane, full name Octavio Silva has been introduced. This new legend loves to perform death-defying moves.

Tactical Ability: Stim

This means he can sprint 30% faster!!! But this causes his health to deteriorate.

Passive Ability: Swift Mend

Octane can regain his health overtime.

Ultimate Ability: Launch Pad

He can deploy a jump pad anytime. He and his teammates can catapult in the air. This can take opponents for a surprise while he and his teammates take their aim at the enemies.

  • Season 1 can be played for free. A Pass can be bought for 950 Apex coins and Battle Pass Bundle can be bought for 2800 Apex coins.
  • For all those who want to enjoy the game for free, all of them can earn 1 wild frontier legend skin, 5 apex Packs and 18 wild frontier stat trackers. 
  • For those who wish to buy the Pass for 950 Apex coins, you can earn 3 new legend skins, that is a skin for Lifeline, Wraith and Mirage and 100 unique rewards.
  • An additional thing that you get from BP Bundle, which is an upgraded version of BP is that you get 25 levels cleared already. As already said, you can get it for 2800 Apex coins.
  • Another interesting thing is that if you reach level 97, then you will have already earned enough Apex coins worth of the pass you bought. This means these apex coins can be used to buy the next pass without investing real money!
  • BP rewards can be earned only till Season 1 is not over. Once season 1 ends, the rewards cannot be earned.
  • What’s great is, you can keep the rewards even after Season 1 ends.
  • It has also been confirmed that weekly challenges will not be a part of Season 1.

How do I buy the Battle Pass?

  1. First, buy some Apex Coins. Then go to the BP tab. Then buy BP Season 1 from there.
  2. If you buy the Pass after clearing certain levels then you unlock all the rewards until that level automatically. For example, If you are on level 30 when you buy your Pass, then you unlock all the Pass rewards upto level 30, plus 3 special skins.
  3. If you have already cleared some levels, when you buy Pass Bundle, then you get- All the rewards till that level + 3 special skins + extra 25 levels cleared when you buy the pass. For example, you are on level 30 when you buy it, you get rewards upto level 55 + 3 special skins.

So folks, this was all about Apex Legends Season 1 and both the Battle Pass. For more information read the article from the official site. Also, read our article about the powers of legends and tips to win the game.


    1. Thanx for going through our article. We will surely post about the next update of PUBG Mobile along with its release date soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *